Home
Heaven 1
Vendors
The Tennessee III Chapter meets the second Thursday of every month at Shoneys (4032 N Broadway St, Knoxville, TN 37917). The business meeting begins at 7 PM, but many members arrive early to eat and socialize.

Tennessee III Chapter Officers for 2020 The Chapter held its' annual elections at the December meeting. Congratulations go out to the 2020 Chapter Officers.
President
Dan Barcus
865-291-8984
harleydogoutlaw@yahoo.com
Vice President
Raymond E Gore
865-604-0547
865-988-4820
rgore44@yahoo.com
Secretary
Shawn Tucker
865-659-1271
865-236-0375
bktn3treasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer
Arthur A Schettini
865-680-5735
Sharyn.Schettini@yahoo.com
Past President/Road Captain
Bryan J Bates
865-685-3823
bluehawk158@gmail.com
Director
Darryl Clark
607-738-9136
865-233-4381
rollingthunderone@att.net
Director
Paul E Arnwine
865-947-8688
parnwine731@comcast.net
Director
John H Kelly
865-588-1487
jkelly5817@gmail.com
Quartermaster
Brian R Carlisle
607-342-1455
brian.carlisle@Plateplus.com
Webmaster
Joe A Ball
865-405-0274
865-738-3442
josephaball@hotmail.com
 
 
Issues or concerns contact the Webmaster